ARCHIVE BY YEAR


RSS SUBSCRIPTION

Press Releases

Press Releases 2012

’Tis the Season for Seasonal Stains
Wednesday December 19, 2012

Advancing Cotton Biology Drives Future Variety Improvement
Wednesday December 19, 2012

Cotton Incorporated Kicks Off Road to the Runway Leading to Cotton’s 24 Hour Runway Show
Tuesday November 20, 2012

Cotton University: New Online Resource for the Textile Industry
Monday October 15, 2012

Trials Confirm DuPont Enzymes Offer Sustainability Benefits for Cotton Textile Production
Thursday October 04, 2012

Cotton Incorporated Partners with American Eagle Outfitters for Nationwide “Cotton. From Blue To Green.™” Denim Recycling Program
Wednesday September 26, 2012

University Students Drop Their Jeans For A Good Cause
Friday August 31, 2012

Cotton Life Cycle Data Advances Sustainability Metrics, Cotton’s Gains
Wednesday August 01, 2012

Cotton Incorporated at Kingpins:
Tuesday July 24, 2012

Get To the Head of the Class with Back-To-School Shopping
Wednesday July 18, 2012

Unique Brides Say “I Do” to Cotton
Tuesday June 05, 2012

Cotton Incorporated & Cotton Council International Present “Great Ideas In Cotton” Conference
Thursday May 24, 2012

DuPont Industrial Biosciences’ Biobased Enzymes Offer Sustainable Textile Solutions
Tuesday May 22, 2012

Great Ideas in Cotton
Monday May 21, 2012

Examining Denim’s “Jeaneology” on its 139th Birthday
Tuesday May 15, 2012

Cotton Weaves a Tale of Two Cities and the Places Between
Monday April 09, 2012

Taking Spring Trends from Runway to Every Day
Tuesday March 27, 2012

Who’s Wearing The Pants, Now?
Wednesday February 29, 2012

Remains of the Day – Valentine’s Day
Friday February 10, 2012

Cotton Incorporated Looks to Move Sustainability Forward
Thursday February 02, 2012

Field to Market Releases New Version of Fieldprint Calculator
Sunday January 08, 2012

Hardwick Appointed Chairman of Cotton Incorporated
Thursday January 05, 2012

'Gold-Standard’ Cotton Genome Sequence Will Advance Fiber, Fuel, and Food Applications
Thursday January 05, 2012

 

Share This: