ARCHIVE BY YEAR


RSS SUBSCRIPTION

Press Releases

Press Releases 2015

Cotton Research and Promotion Program Hall of Fame 2015 Inductees Announced
Wednesday September 30, 2015

Molly Sims Announced as Spokesperson for Rue La La and Cotton Incorporated's "Cotton. It's Your Favorite For A Reason℠" Partnership
Monday July 13, 2015

Actress AnnaSophia Robb Participates in New Orleans Area Habitat for Humanity Build-A-Thon
Tuesday June 16, 2015

Gerber® All-in-One Reusable Cloth Diaper
Tuesday June 09, 2015

Nine-time Grammy Award-Winner Sheryl Crow Supports Blue Jeans Go Green™
Thursday May 28, 2015

Cotton LEADS™ Program Hosts Event for U.S. Partners
Thursday May 14, 2015

Rue La La and Cotton Incorporated partner to celebrate "Cotton. It's Your Favorite for a Reason℠"
Monday May 11, 2015

Nine-time Grammy Award-Winner Sheryl Crow Wants Your Jeans
Tuesday April 21, 2015

High Quality Draft Sequence of Upland Cotton Genome Will Advance Fiber, Fuel, and Food Applications
Monday April 20, 2015

Explaining Why Cotton Is A Favorite
Monday April 20, 2015

Harmony Public School Students Collaborate with Blue Jeans Go Green™
Tuesday February 10, 2015

Brigham Young University Presented With Cotton Biotechnology Award
Dr. Josh Udall Recognized at International Cotton Genome Initiative Workshop

Tuesday January 27, 2015

 

Share This: