ARCHIVE BY YEAR


Press Releases 2010

Gift for Apparel Retailers: Consumers More Willing to Spend
Tuesday November 16, 2010

Global Cotton Representatives Meet For Industry Summit
Tuesday November 09, 2010

Cotton Incorporated Sponsors Grand Meeting of The Corduroy Appreciation Club
Monday November 08, 2010

Cotton Evolution-real
Tuesday October 26, 2010

Cotton & Health, For Better Life
Monday September 13, 2010

A Day In The Life Of A Trend Forecaster
Wednesday September 08, 2010

Spill Clean-up Solutions in Gulf’s Backyard
Saturday September 04, 2010

Ricky Bearden Succeeds Ted Sheely As Cotton Incorporated Chairman
Friday August 27, 2010

Cotton Incorporated Combines Consumer Preference With Performance At Outdoor Retailer Summer Market
Tuesday August 03, 2010

Making The Grade: Back-To-School Shopping
Tuesday July 20, 2010

Cottoncampus.Org Gets Campus-Wide Renovation
Thursday June 24, 2010

Cotton Incorporated Promotes Mike Tyndall, Realigns Textile Research Division
Tuesday June 22, 2010

Summer Stain Guide
Wednesday June 02, 2010

Suiting A Range Of Tastes
Thursday May 20, 2010

U.S. Cotton Launches Cotton Lifecycle Inventory & Analysis
Wednesday April 28, 2010

Forty Years Of Progress
Monday April 19, 2010

Colbie Caillat, Leona Lewis Join Cotton Campaign
Monday April 12, 2010

A Million More Tons Of Cottonseed In 2010, According To Cotton Planting Intentions Report
Tuesday April 06, 2010

Add A Spring To Your Step With This Season’s Fashion Trends
Thursday March 11, 2010

Cotton Incorporated Partners With Gap For Nationwide “COTTON. FROM BLUE TO GREEN.®” DENIM DRIVE
Thursday March 04, 2010

Remains of the Day — Valentine’s Day
Thursday February 04, 2010

Cotton Incorporated Partners With Gap For Nationwide “COTTON. FROM BLUE TO GREEN.®” DENIM DRIVE
Monday January 25, 2010

Norma Keyes Takes On The Winter White Sales
Monday January 25, 2010

Lilly Pulitzer “Loves Green,”
Monday January 25, 2010

Cottonseed Supply Available for Dairy Cows Could Double
Monday January 25, 2010

Dean Turner Retires From Cotton Incorporated
Monday January 25, 2010

 

Share This: