ARCHIVE BY YEAR


RSS SUBSCRIPTION

Press Releases

Press Releases 2008

“The Hills” Weekly Fashion Wrap-Up
Thursday December 18, 2008

Tis the season to be stain-free!
Tuesday November 11, 2008

Star Light, Star Bright
Thursday October 23, 2008

Cotton Incorporated’s “INSEAM”
Wednesday October 01, 2008

Cotton Incorporated Presents Trend Forecasts, Textile Innovations And Sourcing Expertise At Texworld Exposition
Friday September 19, 2008

Cotton Incorporated Presents Trend Forecasts, Textile Innovations And Sourcing Expertise At Prèmiere Vision
Friday September 19, 2008

Cotton Incorporated Celebrates
Wednesday August 27, 2008

Janet Reed Joins Cotton Incorporated
Tuesday August 19, 2008

THE WORLD’S A STAGE FOR CONSUMER PREFERENCES
Monday August 18, 2008

New Moisture Management Breakthrough For Cotton Debuts At Outdoor Retailer Show
Friday August 08, 2008

THE SISTERHOOD OF THE TRAVELING PANTS 2
Monday July 28, 2008

Back To School Fashions
Monday July 14, 2008

TEXTILES: THE SUSTAINABILITY REVOLUTION
Tuesday July 01, 2008

THE ART OF APPAREL MANUFACTURING
Friday June 27, 2008

FAMILY VACATION TIME: PLANNING A DAY TRIP
Thursday June 26, 2008

INNOVATION KEEPS COTTON COMPETITIVE
Tuesday June 24, 2008

GIVE US GREEN … BUT MAKE IT FASHIONABLE
Tuesday June 10, 2008

Summer Stain Guide
Saturday May 31, 2008

COTTON - “A NATURAL PART OF EVERYDAY LIFE”
Friday May 09, 2008

COTTON. FROM BLUE TO GREEN.™
Thursday May 08, 2008

GUESS BY MARCIANO TEAMS WITH COTTON. FROM BLUE TO GREEN.™
Wednesday April 16, 2008

Cotton Incorporated Goes Green Earth Day Celebrations And Beyond
Tuesday April 08, 2008

WHITER THAN WHITE
Wednesday April 02, 2008

National Jean Company and Earnest Sewn Team up for Make an Earnest Difference
Friday March 28, 2008

Cotton Incorporated Presents The Inside
Thursday March 20, 2008

Spring Fashion For Kids
Monday March 10, 2008

Breaking The Rules:
Monday March 03, 2008

Cotton Incorporated Welcomes New Chairman Ted Sheely Succeeds Louie Perry
Monday March 03, 2008

Making Women’s History: Diann Prechel-Shearer
Thursday February 21, 2008

Making Women’s History: Larkin Martin
Thursday February 21, 2008

Cotton Incorporated’s Storm Denim™ Technology
Wednesday February 20, 2008

Cotton Incorporated Presents Trend Forecasts, Textile Innovations And Sourcing Expertise At Texworld
Tuesday February 19, 2008

NC State College of Textiles Designs Warm-Up Suits for Hoops for Hope Game North Carolina Companies Help in the Effort
Monday February 11, 2008

The Truth About Thread Count
Tuesday February 05, 2008

Businesses Embrace Cotton Incorporated Trademark Natural™
Wednesday January 23, 2008

New Cotton-Based Erosion Control Product Honored by Better Roads Magazine
Tuesday January 22, 2008

Cotton Incorporated Opens its Regional Office in Hong Kong
Saturday January 19, 2008

NATURAL PERFORMANCE:
Thursday January 17, 2008

 

Share This: